Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52541245 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Raja
  • Solihull, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am genuine, fun to be with and caring. I work hard for a living but love socializing. My hobbies are traveling watching movies, playing cricket and listening to music. I always try to keep myself fit by going to the gym and playing football. I love to learn foreign languages and am fluent in Arabic, and French.
I am a British qualified Teacher and have been teaching in a FE college.
I am looking to settle down and want to find a wife who is loving and caring and wants to enjoy life, someone who I can share my feelings, emotions and love with. One who lives her life for me and I live for her. I would like an educated woman who can bring happiness into my life. I would like someone who has morals, respect and a good family background.

If you like the sound of me, drop me a line and say Hi...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput, Raja
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rawalpindi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian, Sikh
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.