Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH52534586 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Centreville, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
well, lets see... I have been told that i am a very thoughtful, caring, loving person. I like to help people. I would be the first one to call if any of my friends or relatives need help, advice, or just want some one to talk to. I am very laid back and enjoy life not at a fast pace but more of a slow and steady pace.
I was born in Pakistan and spent a few years of my early life and development there. After that we moved here to the US and later half of my childhood was spent here. So I can truthfully say that i have a good mix of both eastern and western upbringings.
I am a bit shy at first but after i get to know people i am very funny and make people laugh and smile all the time. I do believe that life should be full of laughter and happiness. I have a good sense of humor and there is a slightly comedic side to my nature as well.
I am looking for somebody who can enjoy and be thankful for the all the things that Allah has provided and not be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Centreville, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Pakistan
Can Speak English, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Travelling, Movies, Computer games
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.