Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52492851 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • NOTE: Read my profile before sending me a request.

    Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login. I'm a very sweet, fun-loving girl. I have a great sense of humor and I'm proud of it because I crack myself up all the time.. lol.. ANYWAYS, I love animals and music. I don't like to travel without a tour guide (I find it lame asking random people for directions. Plus I hate being lost). I like to keep everything tidy and organized. I'm TERRIFIED of frogs & roaches. I'm a proud Scorpio (My horoscope is what I'm talking about here. In case you are wondering).
    Few things I dislike are: Cooking, reading books, men in sunglasses, and being disrespected.

    My partner must (and I repeat "MUST!!!") know how to cook and should love to cook. He should be very respectful towards his family and especially towards women (If you hit women or think it's okay to be violent towards women? I request you to move on to the next profile because I will NOT tolerate that kind of a behavior). I'm NOT looking for a liar (So make sure you are an honest guy). I'm also NOT looking for a coward (Sounds a bit rude. I know. ) or someone who can't take a stand for himself. The guy I'm looking for, should be romantic and creative. I'm looking for someone who can pamper me and shower me with love, respect and care so I can do the same for him.
    (Also, make sure you have a few photos of yourself on your profile WITHOUT sunglasses please?... and update information about the kind of partner you are looking for, so I can read it before rejecting/accepting you. )

    Even after reading all this, if you still feel like you can get along with me. Feel free to send me a request.
    And I apologize if you got overwhelmed by all this or if I sounded a bit rude (I know, I do sound rude, but I'm a nice person in real life. I promise! :P ).
    Take care of yourself, don't drink and drive, don't smoke, and thanks for visiting my profile. :D
    Keep smiling and I hope you find your soul-mate!! :)


    P. S. It sucks to decline some of the profiles/requests on here but honestly speaking, I don't intend to hurt anyone's feelings. For the betterment of BOTH of us, I decide to not be in touch or pursue our conversation further. So, nothing personal and no hard feelings. I apologize in advance if your request gets declined by me. Though, I'm sure you'll take it like a man and won't search for a corner to cry. lol

    Reasons why your request got declined/ I judge your profile based on:
    - ALL or most of your pictures with sunglasses/ no pictures at all.
    - You're skinnier than me (Jealousy issues, you see. :P).
    - As short as me or shorter than 5'8 (Yes, I can be a little shallow... sometimes).
    - Too young (22 or under) or too old (30+), for me.
    - Profile has less information or no information about you at all.
    - Our horoscopes don't match (I will not/cannot accept you if you are an Aries, Sagittarius or Scorpio. I don't get along with these signs. So, I hope your horoscope information is correct). --MAIN REASON--
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • Canada, India, Libya
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Bharani
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Arts
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada, India, Libya
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Collectibles, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Volunteering / Social Service... more
    • Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Remixes
    • Fantasy, Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion
    • English, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.