Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52489437 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical Transcriptionist
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,sylheti
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Everyday is a new day, For every person, there is a soulmate, yet I am still searching for mine, has to be someone awfully special to hide like this. Come out, come out wherever you are, please read this fully.

I have a mix of moderate liberal and traditional values. I have a moderate personality, however I am also a woman who just wants to be loved, i am a survivor but sometimes i will want to be the one to be looked after or pampered.

I work for the NHS, and local government , but with that lead a balance life of dealing with the household duties and looking after the family.. i have a balanced view of east and west value, religion, morals and ethics. I like being adventerous and doing different types of activities.

so what do I want in guy? well.. ask and you will find out, non member.

I am honest and sincere in my attitude to people and would ask the same of my future partner. i am not asking for much, respect and love will go a long... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sylheti
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Moulvibazaar with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical Transcriptionist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.