Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52399963 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 44 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Mountain View, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Easy going type seeks the same.

    I have lived in the US for 14 years, work in the software industry.
    Originally from Bangalore, moved to Washington DC, Boston and now in the San Francisco bay area.
    I have a mix of Indian and American cultures and am equally at ease with both.
    Into Reading, Western and Indian music, Museums, Parks, Travelling, Movies, different Cuisines (vegetarian), and Cooking.
    I like to keep fit by walking.

    Looking for a health conscious, stable, laid back type of guy who wants to explore and share life.
Basic Info
    • 44 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Mountain View, California
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 43 to 49
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • California
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.