Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH52342220 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Computer Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Brahmakshatriya
  • Folsom, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like living in the present and enjoying every moment.
When it comes to holding an opinion and having discussions, I believe in being frank and open minded to other ideas. I adore truthfulness.
According to friends I am a good listener and a considerate person.

I love traveling and reading. I like outdoors and photography.

I am an outgoing person, who likes to enjoy life.
I value being with family members highly.

My Father is Banker (now retired) and Financial consultant, Mother a homemaker and my sister is an MBA and works for an insurance company.

My extended family includes grandparents who are retired.
My paternal uncle is Deputy Municipal Commissioner, Ahmedabad.
My maternal relatives are into business and farming. They live in Dhari, Amreli. Their surname is Bosamiya
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Brahmakshatriya
Lives in Folsom, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Computer Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.