Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52319922 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school
  • Real Estate Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Woodbridge, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assaloalekum, I am a pakistani living in the states since I was 10 years old. I am looking for someone who is beautifull inside & out, religious, speaks Urdu fluenty, educated, well mannered, hard working, and optomistic.
I am 26 years old now looking for my love, would like to get married soon inshallah. I work in Real Estate Business / family business. If you think we may have a connection please do contact me with you pictures please.
Best of luck to everyone!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Woodbridge, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Real Estate Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineLebanese
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsGolf, Working out, Tennis, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Lebanese
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Working out, Tennis, Winter Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.