Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52311833 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am not too good at this part ie describing myself. I am a pretty calm guy with certain traits. I may not be the best of conversationalists but I can always keep up a talk and I am very good at the listening part.
I am an electrical engineer and have now joined the consulting business. I come from Kerala. Well, thats how I would say when people ask where I am from, though I haven't lived there for long. I was bought up in Bahrain and then went to Chennai to do my Engineering and after that I landed up here in the US. So Kerala has always been my vacation spot. I would like to see many more places in Kerala.

And finally, for parents who are specific about horoscopes, mine is a shuddajatakam.nnDad (General Accountant for a private firm) and mom (teacher) were in Bahrain for over 30 years and have now moved back to our home town in Pathanamthitta, Kerala. I have one younger sister (into IT) who is married and has moved to Pune with her husband (again into IT).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pandalam, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Painting, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom, Football, Working out, Scrabble, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom, Football, Working out, Scrabble, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.