Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52249454 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,amil
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Confident, smart, witty, sociable, caring. She wants to make the most of her career without sacrificing/compromising on the domestic front. Hence pursuing PG course in Ophthalmology..
    She's looking for someone with a similar attitude, from a good, professional, family background-

    In her own words -- Am this basically nice, unassuming, non judgemental person... To me, life is all about contemporary meeting classic, indianness meeting westernisation, and madness meeting sense.. :) Believe in living life to the fullest.. :) Balance is the key word in my life... As a corollary, its pretty obvious that I lay equal emphasis on home and work..
    The way I look at life - its just 10% how it comes to you, and 90% how you handle it.. Father Rtd Chief Executive in a reputed organisation. Also Trustee of Charitable trust in Mumbai
    Mother Graduate, Housewife
    Sister Computer professional, Married and working in leading MNC telecom company
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi,amil
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    • Aerobics, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi
    • Sindhi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.