Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH52233919 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Admin Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very hardworking and jovial girl. In her spare time she loves reading good books and listening music. She is fond of swimming. She is presently handling capital market segment in her father's firm on regular basis. Belongs to a well knit and closely bounded reputed family with good moral values. Father is a Chartered Accountant running his own stock broking firm at Kolkata. Mother is a dedicated housewife. Younger brother is an IIM Graduate presently working with a software MNC in US. Younger sister is ACS and LLB. We are terapanthi oswal jain basically from Ladnun (Rajasthan).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Rajasthani
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Rajasthani
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Profession Area Administration & HR, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Admin Professional, Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.