Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH52225995 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Patiala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!
my sister have completed Diploma in physical Education.. she is a physical teacher.

She is: confident, honest nd soft hearted
Values: trust in god.

Motto in life: be selfdependent nd peaceful life.
Hobbies: listening music, sports, cooking.
Favorite books: aap ki jeet.
Favorite movies / TV shows: comady show.

Favorite sports: athletics, cricket.
Views on marriage: joint of 2 souls.

my sister is working as a teacher in patiala.we r nice soft heart n educated family. our 2 sisters r married n well setteld. two sisters r younger than her n they are persuing their study. our mom s honest by heart n we all do faith in god. .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from punjab. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Kamboj
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.