Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH52221741 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Chaya did all of her schooling in Bangalore and successfully completed her Master's degree from a reputed University in America. Not only has she been outstanding in her academic endeavours, she enjoys adventure sports and fitness activities. Her most redeeming qualities are altruism, steadfastness, courage to overcome any challenge and most of all, she is passionate about her life. We have brought her up with a good balance of traditional and modern values.

Chaya is currently working for an international software and networking company,

We are looking for a gentleman who is well educated, broadminded, mature with an adventurous streak, dependable and have a good sense of humor. He must be from an educated family with moderate values and respect for elders.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.