Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52066790 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as very relaxed person. I belief life is too short and we need to make the most of what we have. That means trying to look at the positive aspect of what we do.
I definitely say I am a talkative person but don't worry I know when to listen too. Trust me I know when to give people the shoulder to lean on. Those who know me well would say I have a strong cheeky aspect to me, but I think it always better to make people laugh than cry. I have a good mixture of western and eastern values. I know the value of my traditions while being modern enough to explore new ideas.
My family plays a very important part of my life. My parents values are modern but still traditional where it counts. I have a beautiful niece who is my jaan and the most precious person in my life. Be warned she would need to like and approve of anyone lol I have many friends but a very close few who I can say know me very well. Friendship means alot to me and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jalandhar, Punjab India, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Yoga, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.