- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya,Naickar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He has been works with Infosys, Bangalore for last 5 years. Masters degreeM.Tech with Bits Pilani at present. In recognition of his service and contribution he got all star performennce award for the year 2014 from Citizen Bank USA and Infosys . Before moving to Coimbatore for Pu(+2) completed "O" level Cambridge University in Dubai UAE. His hobbies include reading thriller& fantasy based novels, comics and learning card illusions. He spends his free time watching movies/sports or listening music. He actively plays table tennis, football and cricket. He got selected H1b Visa this year to Work in the USA starting Oct 2015

We are settled in Coimbatore. and I am retired Perfumes and cosmetic professional spent 15+ years in United Arab Emirates. His mother has a PhD in Psychology. Worked in Emirate English Speaking School, Dubai as Psychologist for mentally retarded children and slow learners. Currently is pursuing her spiritual and religious interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Naickar
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tamil nadu,India, with traditional values. His parents are retired. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.