Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH51885997 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
When people generally dream of their life partners the common word used is soul-mates. Speaking of the attributes their seek a host of adjectives including the mandatory sense of humour does crop up. For me my search for a life partner would mean the search for my best friend that i have still not encountered. Some one you can trust implicitly, some one who can understand you, caring, preferably share the same passions, value system and be on the same wavelength. Of course the sense of humour too would not hurt. Simply put, basically a live and let live attitude, a good human being who is tolerant and easygoing.

As for me my childhood passion for reading and news have culminated with me becoming a journalist. And being a journalist, fortunately or unfortunately, you tend to question anything around you and that's how I am too. But it also means that you are always willing to go ahead and try new things, be it new cuisine or even dancing. And there are still so many things... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.