Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51691333 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Vaniya
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am very confident, smart, caring, honest and hardworking person who firmly believes in "where there is a will, there is a way ". I was born and brought up in India (Ahmedabad, Gujarat) and I did my B. S. in dairy technology at Anand, Gujarat. Subsequently, I worked in largest dairy plant in Asia (AMUL) for 2 years before i came to the United States for higher studies. I finished my masters in dairy technology in California Polytechnic State University. I have worked for some of the biggest dairy foods companies. At present, I am working as Quality Assurance Manager in Minneapolis, MN, USA.

    I love traveling and exploring different places, Iived in 3 different states (California, Wisconsin and Minnesota) and traveled to 20 different states in last 8 years.

    More about me:

    Fun loving and enthusiastic Strong-willed and responsible (I'll never let you down on this one)
    The geek at workplace (and you have to know the difference between geek and nerd)
    Thoughtful, analytical, intellectual and passionate (especially about music, work and traveling)
    More spiritual a person than materialistic ("The most important things in life aren't things")
    An well versed person who mixes well with people from different backgrounds and cultures (I expect the same from my partner)
    Ambitious ("we make things happen")

    I believe in keeping life simple, living it to the fullest and enjoying every small moment of life.
    I am open to relocating anywhere in USA for right partner.

    Thanks for stopping by and good luck in your treasure hunt :)

    Looking for Jain or Hindu partner preferably in US with a blend of eastern and western values.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Vaniya
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Minneapolis, Minnesota
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.