Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH51688604 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Rarhi
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A student of IIT Madras, our daughter is 25 years of age and studying for an MBA. She was awarded a first class Masters and Bachelors in Economics, Econometrics from Jadavpur University, Kolkata. She did her schooling from Loreto House, Middleton Row, Kolkata. She is the second of our three children and is slim, fair, beautiful, intelligent and accomplished. Her father has been sailing as a Merchant Navy Captain for about 30 years. We have travelled a fair deal and our children have a cosmopolitan outlook. However we have taken care to inculcate values and they are God-fearing and respectful of elders.

Name Visible on Login is patient, refined and presentable. She is a Placement representative at IIT and active participant in most curricular events. She is a good speaker and was an inter-college debate champion in her Jadavpur Uni days. She was always a dutiful daughter and good student. She has completed internships with Titan Industries and HDFC AMC Mumbai. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Rarhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.