Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51686433 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Denver, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello there... thanks for visiting my profile...
    I am born and bought in Mumbai and hail from Rajasthan. I am a progressive person with a modern outlook to life. I respect and value tradition and its importance in life. A thoughtful, understanding and patient person by nature. While I like to crack silly jokes, I am shy till I know the person well. Most importantly, I know how to strike a balance in life.

    I am working as a senior consultant with a healthcare IT company, though I have completed my bachelors degree in electronics engineering. I have a global work experience and have travelled to the USA on long term assignments. Having exposure to various cultures I have inculcated some positives of a place, which has also helped me grow and mature.

    Apart from work, I am a hardcore movie buff and I like to travel and shop. Try my culinary skills at times and my close knit friends are my extended family.

    Looking for someone who is well educated and professionally settled, with somewhat similar outlook towards life. An independent thinker, social, family oriented, grounded to the roots and down to earth. Last but not the
    least, a person with whom the most imperfect moments turn out to be perfect!!!!..
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mula
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Denver, Colorado
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Singing
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.