Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51681267 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,punjabi
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Looking for a friend more than a husband, SO if you are the one contact me. BORN IN LONDON. But raised in INDIA. I was 3 years old when my parents got me to India. I am very well travelled. I have been living on and off between UK, USA, and India for past couple of years.But my original hometown is India(Delhi). At the moment I am living in London with my brother, and have been working here. I am a person with great sense of humor, very loving, and affectionate girl, a wonderful cook, very caring, understanding, simple though modern girl, l am honest, confident, and a believer in god. And last but not the least....... a women with lot of patience, and softness in heart which is the most important tool for an Indian girl. Looking for my soul mate,

I love to workout, as fitness is very important to me, listen to music, making sketches, and love to do any adventurous activity like horse riding, swimming, traveling, driving, and lots more. Dance is my passion. Looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My parents runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Fashion Designer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sindhi, Sikh:Arora... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Other
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.