Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH51663930 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Self-employed Person
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mysore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a kind hearted friend to spend her life with. A companion who can provide a good shoulder to cry on and who can support her wishes and flights of fancy. Someone who can spend a quiet moment with her enjoying the peace, and also celebrate full blast when life calls! And yes, someone who is brainy and blessed with good looks at the same time.

She is beautiful, fair and soft hearted, lively, humorous and fair minded.

She has done her Bachelor of Arts in English and a Diploma in Fashion Design. She has an excellent flair for costume design and other artistic pursuits attract her. She believes in traditional values and understand enough of the fleeting nature of this world. She has been raised to respect elders and their points of view.

Off late, she turned into a fitness freak. So she started a fitness center of her own for women. That makes her work towards general health of others in family and friends as well

We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mysore, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Self-employed Person
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Cooking
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Profession Area Administration & HR
Working As Human Resources Professional
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.