Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51651950 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Solihull, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hi, I am Name Visible on Login, i have done B. S. C fashion designing from chd. now i am in U K (Birmingham). i am doing study and doing job here. My hobbies are listening music, travelling. my friends describe me as outgoing, confident, optimistic, fun loving, caring. i am looking for a partner who is smart, confident, liberal, responsible.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Not working
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Non Working
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Solihull, West Midlands
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 26 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh, No Religion, Hindu
    • Punjabi, Punjabi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.