Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH51578805 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Jakarta, Indonesia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I'm just a simple girl looking for a nice simple boy for marriage. I like reading, watching movies and making some creative jewellery, I am a teacher by profession.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia (Citizen)
Grew up in Indonesia
Can Speak English, Indonesian, Sindhi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Born in Jakarta View horoscope
View Horoscope of Prasanta S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from Indonesia with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Sindhi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand
Mother Tongue English, Sindhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.