Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51561502 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Punjabi
  • Greater Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a down to earth, intelligent, fun loving, caring, honest and decent individual. I can be talkative once I get to know you but until then, I’m pretty shy. I am easy to talk to, have a great sense of humour and apparently a great dancer (!)

I enjoy most forms of music, love going to the movies and am always open to suggestions of trying new things, from taking part in a wacky charity event to eating at a new restaurant. I try to get to the gym as much as I can but I would say I'm more of a classes person so spinning, zumba or yoga is usually where I'll end up.

I love visiting new places, learning about different cultures and would like to pretty much see the whole world! I also like reading, DIY, socialising with friends, spending time with the family, etc etc……the usual stuff.

I work at one of the universities in student support services. I enjoy my job, it's always interesting and I get a lot of job satisfaction from what... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Punjabi
Lives in Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Delhi, India with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Training Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsCard games, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sindhi, Sikh:Clean Shaven
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.