- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Pokar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Dear, I had an Arrange marriage which worked out only for 7 days. I had to make a hard decision of separation rather than having impossible life for Me & My family ahead. I am happy to answer any queries regarding this. Marriage for me is a very sacred and life long relationship between two loving soul mates as well as two lovely families. I have high regards and respect in the institution of marriage which I strongly believe in.

As on now, I'm into the business of Real estate as a Builder, Developer & Project adviser at mumbai & navi mumbai. I like being ambitious, courageous, sincere, caring, honest. Simplicity, Positive & high thinking works for me. I believes in God with a scientific approach in life. I give most priority to Purity of Heart & mind with love and respect to all.

Life is worth living when you have fame, money & happiness and you can Share it with family & all... So, that's my Goals in life. Apart from work, I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Pokar
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kutch, near Bhuj, with moderate values. My father runs a business. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Interior decoration, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Japanese, Punjabi, Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Chess, Football, Working out, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Japanese, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Chess, Football, Working out, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.