Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH51394064 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava,Suvarna
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Amit Name Visible on Login and I am posting this profile for my sister Name Visible on Login. My sister is a silent, calm person and very free of mind in nature .Currently, she is working in a Finance firm at Sanpada (E), Mumbai. Our family consists of my sister and my mother. Our sub-caste is Suvarna. She is looking for a partner who is caring, understanding & supportive in nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava, Suvarna
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Udupi, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Singing, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books
  • SportsBaseball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.