Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH51316298 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal,Agarwal
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a board certified Internal Medicine doctor that is continuing his medical training in Emergency Medicine in New York, New York since 2009 and will be finishing in Jan. 2012. From Feb 2013 I will be starting as ER specialist with Herman Hospital in Houston TX. I believe in family values and I am some what religious. In my spare time, I like to play basketball, go to the movies, read books, travel, and watch T. V. I also like to socialize with friends and family. I am American Citizen by birth but I have spent thirteen yrs of my life living in Europe specifically Belgium and England.
(TEXAS BOARD & ABIM CERTIFIED )My Father has a P. H. D in Chemical Engineering and working. My Mother has a M. P. H (masters in public health administration) Degree, and worked with New York State Department of Health and left her job to raise my brother and me. My Younger brother is studying Medicine at the in Texas, U. S. A. My Parents are also involved in Real State... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.