Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH50929434 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Dehradun, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Rajput originally from Khurja (Western U.P)
Affectionate, Homely and Friendly.

I have been B&B in Dehradun , completed my graduation in Science and Computers and worked with MNC's in Gurgaon, Currently I am a Head Hunting Consultant in Dehradun, have interest in Psychology and like to read books and watch movies.
I am looking for someone who is fun loving and mature and with Compatibility can grow a life together.


Father : Graduated from Delhi university, worked in pvt sectors and dealing in transport business.

Mother: convent educated, technically qualified in Hotel management from Bbay smart, homely.

Brother(younger) academics from Dehradun, working with Bank of America.

Grandfather ( paternal) father's mamaji : Retd. As Air marshall and also honoured with Veer Chakra and Vashist Sewa Medal. His son is a fighter pilot presently posted in Israel and son in law as IAF(Foreign Service) in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Khurja, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Writing
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Writing, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.