Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH50737352 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Christian
  • English
  • Evangelical
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, am from Manipur having 2 sisters and 1 brother. My dad is x serviceman and Mom is a housewife. I am looking for some one who can understand me, care, love and respect me and my family...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Evangelical
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, Brazil

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Sielmat, Manipur. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.