Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH50585643 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Ediga,Ediga
  • Dublin, Ireland

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    This profile is for my daughter...

    She is a down-to-earth and independent young lady with strong moral values. Completed her schooling from Delhi. She has done her Masters in Industrial Relations and HR from NUI Galway, Ireland and working in Dublin as Human Resource Professional. Being away from her family is always difficult, but she made a strong decision to travel abroad to pursue her higher education.

    I can describe her as a confident, career-oriented and a good natured individual who can adapt easily in any kind of environment. She has an optimistic approach towards life which makes her a cheerful and a pleasant person. She is health conscious and works out regularly. Reading, watching sports and travelling are few things she enjoys in her free time. As an ambivert, she enjoys the company of a good set of friends.

    I can still recall the day when she was awarded a National Level Gold medal for sprints (Athletics). Her achievements in life makes me proud.

    About Family: We are a close knit family of 4 members with a good mix of traditional values with a modern outlook. We are currently well-settled in Bangalore. I am working as a Senior officer in Govt of Karnataka. She has a twin brother is a Software Professional in Bangalore. Her mother is working with Tata AIA.

    Partner Expectations: We expect the match to be from equally reputed and highly respected family. He should be professionally well-qualified and settled career-wise. He should be responsible, understanding and kind in nature. Preferences will be given to matches working in abroad who's profile resonate with hers.


    Awaiting for a son who can be a part of our family...

    Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. Good-luck in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ediga,Ediga
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • chickmagalore/Bangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Ireland
    • Dublin, Dublin
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Blues, Classical - Carnatic, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz... more
    • Biographies, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Billava, Hindu:Ediga, Hindu:Goud, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Naik
    • Kannada, Telugu
    • No Mangliks
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Albania, Andorra... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above GBP 40,000... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.