Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH50580401 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Telugu,Niyogi 6000
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A simple, down to earth and easygoing person. Work with an MNC IT company in Bangalore in the finance division. Have done my undergrad in B.com and masters in MBA (Marketing).

Love animals.Passionate about music and play various instruments. Currently learning guitar. Trained briefly in Carnatic vocal. Play the violin, drums and some amount of key board.

Love cooking and would love to pursue a career in it if ever I get a chance.

Love to travel and enjoy various kinds of adventure sports. Father was in the Indian Army so pursuing these interests was easy.


Have traveled across India, other Asian countries, Europe and North America.

I like sports. I enjoy swimming, squash, cycling, etc among others. I like to go to the gym regularly to keep fit.

Love my family. Brother and I are more like friends and totally love him.

Live with my parents in Bangalore. Have an older brother who is lives in the US. He is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Telugu, Niyogi 6000
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.