Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH50299191 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Manipuri
  • Catholic,Tribal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Diploma from nazareth hospital shillong and am currently working with a government hospital as a staff nurse. In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, Dad - who is employed, and have 5 brothers, 2 of whom are married and 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. We hail from Chandel District, Manipur. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Creative, Happy, Hard Working and Kind. In my free time i like Eating Out, Health & Fitness and Theatre. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Manipuri
Catholic, Tribal
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from chandel district , MANIPUR. Both my parents are employed. I have 5 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Eating out, Health & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Eating out, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.