Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49881321 
Profile created by Sibling
70 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Academic & professional qualifications: Schooling done from a convent high school, Graduation in BMS. Done Teacher Training course and working now as Kindergarden nusery teacher in a reputed international school in western suburbs of Mumbai.

    Personality: Liberal & modest with a broadminded vision of things around me. Live & let live is my motto in life. Practice a very well balanced level of living and thinking. Having a pleasing & charming personality of being honest, Well spoken, articulated and well groomed with a touch of western and eastern culture & manners.

    Hobbies: Love to socialize, travel, and explore new people & cultures all over the world. Love Music, movies, cooking and enjoy the finer moments in life. Been to Australia, Europe and within India as travel.

    My Motto Here: I am on this site to seek a good genuine character guy who is seeking for a commitment and life partner. Time is to short to play games around with emotions and relationships so I am here not for friendships or dating but to get to know for someone real and serious abt the intentions of what he is seeking. I have no time for past timers and casual relationships. Read my profile and only if your comfortable and acceptable then drop me ur interest expressed with your pics or photo passwords.

    PS: I am only seeking Dawoodibohra Muslims ONLY.

    Hailing from a well established and well reputed dawoodibohra family. Mother is a House Wife, Father is into joint family business. Well balanced family in deen and duniya. loving and jovial family. One sister is married and settled in Australia, the other one is married in Mumbai. Brother is getting married in Jan 2013.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Godhra
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati, Urdu
    • Not Important

70 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.