Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH49816659 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamalaikum, I am her brother creating this profile on behalf of my younger sister Azeemunissa. She is nice looking and broadminded. She has good understanding. She practice religion and she has a strong faith in Allah. She likes drawings/paintings. She has good sense of humour. She respect elders and cares for the others. She is looking for a chap who is simple, decent and practicing Islam. He should be understanding, loving, caring, to respect elders. I thank all of you from the bottom of my heart for finding the time to read my sister profile. If you think you do sound little bit like the life partner you always wanted, please contact me.

We have the most blessed family. Alhamdulilah. My family consists of 6 brothers (including me), 5 brothers got married. 3 including me are well settled in Saudi Arabia, 2 are in Hyderabad, younger brother is stuyding. 3 sisters, 2 are married and this sister is the youngest. We know how to make everyone feel very special. Inshallah... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. She has 2+ brothers (2+ married) and 2+ sisters (2 married). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.