Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49780506 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ! I belong to a simple family. My dad is retired and my mother passed away 10 years ago. We are settled in Mumbai. My 2 elder sisters are married and well settled in Dubai. I am the youngest and am 5' 6" tall. Shy, Easy going, friendly are the words that define me. I luv spending time with good friends, enjoy good food and like to listen to music. I am currently working for WNS, Vikhroli. my other interests are reading. I am avid reader of books written by Chetan Bhagat, Sudha Murthy, Sidney Sheldon and many more. I am in awe of people who are dependable type. I am ready to locate anywhere on the globe. I believe in equality and donot expect much more from you than what i am capable of giving my best. Lastly i would like to let you know that I have a slight hearing problem and I wear hearing aids in my left ear only during my office hours....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Mulki,MANGALORE, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Short films
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Manglorean, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.