Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49723809 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Other
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I consider myself as friendly, cheerful, fun-loving and optimistic person. I am a Mumbai born, cosmopolitan, Hindi- Marathi speaking Saraswat who do not speak Konkani. Education is my top priority as completed Masters in Commerce and pursuing my MBA as of now. Currently, working for a German Foundation in Delhi and has experience in Social Sector.

    I am an open minded and frank person though tend to be shy &reserved in public sometimes. I can handle stress with calmness, but I value tranquility, understanding and tolerance. For me family and friends are most important and believe in family values. I like to make new friends and cherish old ones. My main hobbies include listening to music (especially old Hindi Film classics), reading novels, taking strolls on the beach and enjoying nature.

    About my Partner

    I think a relationship should be based on trust, understanding, sharing, responsibility, family and also having fun together. My ideal partner should be at-least a qualified graduate and come from a respected family. He should be well-settled, progressive and have good sense of humour. For me, compatibility matters a lot hence looking for interactive person who would be a friend and a companion for life.

    About Family

    My family is well educated and settled. My father passed away and mother is a homemaker. My brother is youngest among siblings doing well professionally soon to get married. I also have a younger sister who is married and well-settled.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Not a movie buff
    • Cricket, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 35 to 40
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.