Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49674409 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,don baile
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi to everyone. I am Name Visible on Login born and brought up in Nagpur, Mahrashtra. I have done B.E(Textiles) from Amaravati University (M.H) and MBA(Mktg) from Bhartiya Vidyapeeth,Delhi. I worked for 7 years with MNC which deals in garment export business as a Manager and traveled to Europe, USA and some asia countries for work.In 2013, i started my own apparel buying and trading company and doing my own business. I am into garment export and trading to Europe and USA clients and doing very well in my business.Well of course there is a long way to go in the business. I am very ambitious person and i always wanted to be a successful entrepreneur in my line of work. I am matured,well behaved , patient and emotional person with modern and classic approach to life . I believe in god and respect all the creatures on this planet . I belongs to middle class family where my father was govt servant in M.S.R.T.C and retired now, Mother was govt school teacher retired now. I have 2 siblings. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Don baile
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Other
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Country Grew up in India
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.