Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49649946 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Manchanda
  • Surrey, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi Dear.

    It is exciting to search for someone who is going to be the life partner for my younger sister, who is caring and loving enough to show her good times in journey called Life and receives respect and affection which makes this bond stronger as you both spend time together.


    Preity is a blend of modern and traditional values with sincere, honest and positive approach towards life. She knows that trust, respect and care are the base of every good relationship and she has imbibed those family values and knows the importance of them to the core. Her strengths are her dedication and her devotion towards her family and work. She is very hard working.

    She has completed her Bachelors in Computer Applications and Post Graduate in Computer Applications from Panjab University. She has worked with Panjab University as a Admin Professional. We are a close knit family of 4 settled in Chandigarh for 40 years. We believe in simple living and have full faith in our religion. I am settled in Vancouver and work as a Supervisor with a well known technology company. My wife is also working in the same company as Office Admin.

    My late father was a bank officer and my mother is retired as Assistant Registrar from Panjab University Chandigarh. Most of our relatives have worked in government services and have retired from respectable posts.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,Manchanda
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Chandigarh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Surrey, British Columbia
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Carrom
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 34
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.