Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49584467 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Marwari,Agarwal
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for stopping by.



Putting up your own advertisement is somewhat incongruous but I'll venture out
and give it a shot. I am a 33-year old woman, born and brought up in Calcutta.
My ancestral roots, though, lie in Rajasthan
and I belong to a business family which is into various kinds of exports, based
out of Calcutta.

I am professionally well-settled, or was till recently, when sometime in 2011,
I decided to take a break and go back to education. Figured I had lost touch
with the latest in the academic world and went to do an MSc in Strategic
Marketing at one of the top 3 universities of the UK. I did my MBA from XIM,
Bhubaneswar in 2004, specialising
in Marketing. Post that, I worked for Wipro, IBM in sales and marketing.
Although I loved my work, I also thought that I needed a break from the
stagnancy of it, hence the UK thingy! I am now back in Calcutta for the last six
months... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari, Agarwal
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Rajasthan, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.