Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49538013 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Trafford, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salaam,
    I am on this website to see if I can meet someone who I can share the rest of my life with.
    I would describe myself as a kind, caring, considerate and intelligent person who classes their family as one of the most important things in their life. Both my parents are from East Africa so I feel I have a good balance of eastern and western values. I also believe that religion is very important and try to pray five times a day if I can. I enjoy spending time with my family, especially my niece and nephew and I enjoy going out for dinners with my friends.
    I would like to meet a good, kind, educated person with the same family and religious values as myself. I believe that a marriage is not only the joining of two people, but of two families, therefore it is important for me to get on well with my husbands family and vice versa.
    I am looking for someone who I can talk to and relate to and can share a laugh and joke with, but can also talk to about different subjects, no matter how trivial or in-depth. I am looking to meet someone who is a UK citizen, from Manchester or the surrounding areas and around my own age.. I would like to meet someone I have a connection with and can build a good friendship, relationship and partnership with.

    Thank you for reading my profile.

    Allah-Hafiz
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Punjabi
    • English
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Trafford, Greater Manchester
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Religion... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 35 to 42
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
    • No
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
    • United Kingdom
    • Cheshire, Greater Manchester, Lancashire
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.