Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49449789 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Khasi
  • Catholic
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very caring person by nature and my friends describe me as a loyal and dependable person. I am passionate about what I do. I like to stay active - and usually spend my evenings at the gym or I go swimming - or sometimes i just like to stay indoors and cook. My hobbies are reading about philosophy, human intellect and mind. I like to have a positive outlook in life and like to believe that I stand for what it means to be a true modern woman.
    I feel fulfilled n my professional life and am now looking for a person with whom i can have an enriching friendship that will lead to marriage. For me, marriage is a beautiful togetherness of two people who bring out the best in one another and consider each other's opinion as a valuable input. With him, I look forward to a life of fun, laughter and family union.

    I grew up in a joint family with my parents, grandparents, aunt and siblings. My childhood is full of precious memories filled with love. My parents imbibed in me strict moral values and emphasized on the value of education.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic
    • Khasi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Shillong
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 28 to 37
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.