Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH49430068 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar
  • Texas, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a jovial and down to earth person who believes in Lord Jesus Christ. She is a born again Christian. We grew up in Nagpur. Our family is based on moderate values. My father is a retired electrical engineer.My mom is a home maker. I am her elder sister who is married and settled in US. My sister is doing her internal medicine residency in Texas Tech university. She likes cooking, playing piano, reading and volunteering.We are looking for a Christian boy with clean habits and working in US.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar
Lives in Texas, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music
  • BooksBiographies
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.