Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49411930 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Designer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. I am a loving, caring & family oriented girl. I believe in maintaining good balance of Indian and western values.. I am born & brought up in New Delhi. I work as an Apparel merchant in an American liaison company.

We belong to a close-knit, modern Sikh family.. I like to eat, (specifically lots of chocolate and junk), .. I still dont tend to get fat ever.. I love to travel, drive, listen to music, laugh until it hurts and give myself frequent treatments of retail therapy ;-)

I'm looking for a man who has a good mix of western and traditional values,.. Should be family oriented, well-established in his career, and have fun and easygoing personality along with a great sense of humor..

If you would like to get to know me better, then kindly send me an interest or a message and we'll see where it goes!

Well thanks for stopping by and good luck in your search! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Khatri
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.