Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49411218 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Bhatt,brahmin
  • Columbus, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is mostly work in progress, but here it goes just to give you an impression.

Born and brought up in India for most part, I came to US for studies and then carried on here after getting a PhD. I do research in Biological Sciences.

Love to travel. Love to drive ... boston, NY, milwaukee, columbus, seattle, la, salt lake city, chicago etc. and a good many less known places along the US west coast and east coast.

Like to read, watch movies.

Music is simply essential.

I am a laid back, jovial person. More or less :). I am moderately social. I do enjoy good company. Hard-liners are a definite no no.

IMHO people already set in their own ways of life are never suitable for marriage. You get the idea.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Bhatt, Brahmin
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Columbus, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.