- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Kutchi,bhatia, gujarati, kutchi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a cheerful person with traditional values and a liberal outlook. I have grown up in Oman, however lived in India for the past 10 years. I am an engineer and an MBA, I have travelled the world and my experiences have moulded me to be an independent woman with a mind of her own. I am looking for someone who is :

1. Secure and Self - Assured.
2. A constant learner with a willingness to grow in life and experience life to the fullest.

3. Sophisticated and has a penchant for good lifestyle.

But, more importantly, I am looking for that special connection, a 'magic' for which I am willing to move to hell, if I found it!!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi, Bhatia, gujarati, kutchi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Oman
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mandvi, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 360,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.