Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49221058 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is am ambivert and likes reading, listening to music and is somewhat spiritual not religious. She is currently pursuing an MPhil in Social Sciences. She hails from an educated Marwari family currently based in Jamshedpur. Her younger brother has completed a BBA.

She would appreciate a partner who believes in honesty, mutual respect and understanding. She plans to work and pursue further education after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesGraphology, Photography, Theatre, Yoga, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian
  • MusicGhazals, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Graphology, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.