Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH49161887 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple, spiritual, fun loving, jovial, down to earth guy with a taste for everything from music, food, sports. Working as Manager, Network Operations for a reputed US Telecom Co. in India.Wish to be successful in the IT Telecom sector. Liberal values. Looking for a bride with similar profile.

I am the only child of my parents who married late in their lives. I have been raised at my maternal uncle's house in Pune for 25 years of my life. We were a joint family with 2 maternal spinster aunts and my bachelor uncle before moving out with my parents after recently purchasing my own 2BHK Flat about 4 minutes away from my early home. My father passed away in Aug 2010.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Coonoor, Ooty, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Scrabble, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Scrabble, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.