Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49144487 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant
  • Fort Worth, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm 34 years old and I graduated from the University of Texas at Austin (hook em horns!!!) with a Bachelors in Psychology and a minor in Business. I'm down-to-earth, open-minded, laid back. I can be shy some of the time but then i can be pretty outgoing at other times, so i guess it depends who i'm with, where i am and what i'm doing. I love doing anything fun, that means anything from chilling at home and watching tv to playing sports outside to going out and dancing the night away. I always try to have fun and be comfortable no matter where I am. i try to make the best of things in any situation. In my free time, I enjoy hanging out with my friends, watching movies, listening to music.

I'm looking for a down-to-earth desi christian/catholic guy preferably between 33 and 37, born/raised in the US. Someone with a good personality, must also be honest, sweet, intelligent, open-minded, funny (i need someone with a sense of humor), also someone that's family-oriented and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Kannada
Protestant
Lives in Fort Worth, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Football, Working out, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.