Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49140847 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a loving, caring, smart professional who believes in enjoying every moment of her life upto its fullest, positive thinker and focused vision for her career and most importantly she knows how to balance her personal and professional life.
She loves travelling and like to explore new places as this is a part of her profession.

Done B,Pharm & M. Pharm in pharmaceutical administration from Manipal University.
She has a nuclear family of 4 in which myself her father working as a chief manager in PNB currently posted at Ludhiana, her mother a lovely homemaker and her younger brother working as a system engineer in Infosys Pune.
Currently she is working as product Manager in MNC Pharma Company in Mumbai
We have our own house in Agra and originally hail from Firozabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from FIROZABAD, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.