Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48902615 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Other
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Im fun loving, got a good sense of humour, im adventurous, love chilling with my family and friends... and am generally happy go lucky. My attitude towards life is carpe diem... take life as it comes and always be able to step out of a situation and reflect. In my spare time i go out, read, swim, watch movies and i love cooking & music. Im looking for someone who enjoys life but also has a strong foundation with values. please only contact me if you have a pic, if it is hidden pls provide with password.

    My father works for himself and my mother works with children. Ii have an older brother, who I am very close to.As a family, we love hanging out together and are easy-going.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Brown / Average
    • United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    • Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Reggae
    • Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 40
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, South Africa... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.