Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48852650 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Church of South India (CSI),protestant
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am uploading this myself, i am a fun & caring character, humor & quick wit are my two shown traits.
Ground level touch is what i believe could make it more peaceful & away from problems.
Life Partner is the queen of house as what my mother says.
Have been working from past 3 yrs & currently working as the Operations Manager at Avon Facility Management Services Ltd.
living with my mother in bangalore, brother is married & settled in Denver (USA).
Expecting a Homely & Faithful life partner who believes in jesus the christ our saviour. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Kannada
Church of South India (CSI), Protestant
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.